New Releases: Kanye West’s Graduation, M.I.A, Keyshia Cole, Talib Kweli & Swizz Beatz

24 08 2007

Kanye West
01. Good Morning
02. Homecoming (f/Chris Martin)
03. Stronger
04. Champion
05. Good Life (f/T-Pain)
06. I Wonder
07. Even More Broke Phi Broke (Skit)
08. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
09. Drunk And Hot Girls (f/Mos Def)
10. Everything I Am (f/DJ Premier)
11. Good Night (f/Mos Def & Al Be)
12. Big Brother
13. Graduation (Skit)
14. The Glory

September 11 2007 World Wide. The fight is on between 50 Cent and Kanye West.

On another note, these are some other releases that one should look out for:
Lil Wayne

Street Dates:

Here are the scheduled Hip-Hop releases for September:

September 4, 2007
Wu-Tang Clan – 8 Diagrams
Master P & Romeo – Hip-Hop History

September 11, 2007
Kanye West – Graduation
50 Cent – Curtis

September 18, 2007
Eve – Here I Am
Chamillionaire – Ultimate Victory
Small World – World Premiere
Disturbing Tha Peace – Strength in Numbers
Havoc – The Kush

September 25, 2007
Trae – Life Goes On
Beanie Sigel – The Solution
Ja Rule – The Mirror



One response

24 08 2007

Kanye West..cant wait

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: