Kanye West – Can’t Tell Me Nothing Mixtape

28 05 2007

Kanye West
01. Kanye West – Friday Morning, May 25th, 2007 (Intro)
02. Kanye West – Stronger (Snippet)
03. CRS (Lupe Fiasco, Kanye West & Pharrell) – Us Placers
04. GLC – I Ain’t Even On Yet
05. Kanye West – Can’t Tell Me Nothing
06. Common feat. Kanye West – Southside (Snippet)
07. Common – The Game
08. Kanye West – Porno (Interlude)
09. 88 Keys feat. Kanye West & Malik Yusef – Stay Up (Snippet)
10. Talib Kweli feat. Kanye West – In The Mood
11. Bentley feat. Pimp C & Lil’ Wayne – C.O.L.O.U.R.S.
12. Kid Sister feat. Kanye West – Pro Nails
13. Kanye West – Young Folks
14. Kanye West – Interviews (Interlude)
15. Common – The People
16. Big Sean – Get’cha Some
17. Consequence – Don’t Forget Em
18. Sa-Ra – White! (On The Floor)
19. Ne-Yo feat. Kanye West – Because Of You (Remix)
20. T-Pain feat. Kanye West – Buy You A Drank (Remix)
21. Kanye West – Throw Some D’s (Interlude)
22. Kanye West – Throw Some D’s (Remix)
23. Tony Williams – Dreaming Of Your Love
24. Really Doe feat. Jennifer Hudson – Magnetic Power
25. PM – Hater Family




One response

31 05 2007

The kid did it again. West is so honest, that’s why he’s centuries ahead of any musical oriented artist in the world (maybe not Devendra Banhardt) but DAM! I can’t wait for his new album, I may even buy it.

I really would like to see LCD Sounsystem fuck around with Kanye for a collabo EP or some shit…

Imagine some DFA Kanye productions… That’d be like Barrack running with Al Gore…

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: